Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notwist
9 septembre 2009

Adrien hates you all (but not you S.)

... And now I feel insecure.

I just awaken from a dream. A fucking one month & an half pleasant dream as I never had before. I felt powerful, I felt alive, I felt happy but it's over for now. the feelings and the memories are not over of course but it's the end of a periode I guess. It's not the end literally and fortunately because if it is, it also mean that I'm dead, buried where i'm fallen...

I just need something I can't catch right now and it desapoint me to much anyway...

But I don't give a shit, january will give me a new life after the jump and at this time I could finally have what I miss, I could finally find myself...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
[
oh and I forget one important thing to me: <br /> <br /> Love! A. ;)
[
Sorry I'm so late, I didn't see your message before... <br /> <br /> I've a quotation but I can't remember the writer's name now (& it's desapointing me)...<br /> Anyway, He said something like "Love is the way to find your richness in another one". Maybe for people it's just bullshit but not for me basically. I mean, I believe in it on my own plan.<br /> <br /> So I guess I found myself through you in a way (of course I already found a part of myslef before "us") but before to find myself I've especially found a beautiful being with who I'm able be what I am and all that implies. You know what I feel and what I think about you and your personality. <br /> It's not the "love vision" you know! :) <br /> <br /> I'm not putting you on a pedestal, I don't see you as an icon or something. <br /> <br /> I hope that you follow me, I don't want to lose you... <br /> <br /> Anyway, we spoke about that already in better conditions than here and we can do that again if you want to... <br /> <br /> And YES of course it's not over and it's great but this break is one of the harder time of my life! <br /> In a few days we'll be together again and for good this time! ^^<br /> I'm SO exited you know! <br /> <br /> It's difficult but I try to be as brave as I can. Sometimes I failled but I kick myself and "here we go again".
S
Are you actually looking for yourself through me? Cause you would be on the wrong way.<br /> Anyway, it wasn't a dream you've awaken from, it's not over.<br /> It's just a break, I understand you're having a hard time but in another month and a half you won't remember it. And so will I. Be brave ;)<br /> <br /> Love, S.
Publicité
Publicité