Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notwist
26 mai 2009

one shot hatred song callled "A"

A's an insensitive soldier of the selfish war
A's gonna puke out her ideas in your brain
A's the sickness beating you on the ground
A's a toy breaker kid. Kids love to play...

Don't eat anymore, don't sleep anymore, don't live anymore.

Try her philosophy
Cry for her philosophy
Try her philosophy
Die for her philosophy
And now you're good, everyone cry!

Go away! I'm ridiculous! Go away! I'm contagious! Go to die fucker!
And now you're good, everyone cry...

A's enjoying spiting on your face
A's enjoying her ugly thankless
A just care about her own face
A is strong as a violent sickness

Don't smile anymore, don't hope anymore, don't feel anymore.

Try her philosophy
Cry for her philosophy
Try her philosophy
Die for her philosophy
And now you're good, everyone cry!

Everyone die! ear me: every one die!
and now you're good every one die!
 
I spent my time waiting for her bomb 
I spend my time looking for her tomb
I wasted my time waiting for her bomb
I waste my time looking for her tomb

Go away!!

You can't kill me, I'm already dead
under her bomb, inside my tomb...
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité