Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notwist
11 mai 2009

like sundays eve...

it's a fact I'm feeling awfull right now. Not because of a "cute lil' thing called love that I've lost blablablaaaaa" NO WAY, not at all. In reality I just don't know why. Maybe cause it's sunday night and I've all my weekend coming back full face... Maybe not just the weekend I guess but rather all this rubbish perdiode, a bad memory of what was my life this year.
At the beginning, on the paper it worked but concretly it was the most beatifull crash ever. Remember kids, you couldn't be sure of anything with someone before two months at least. You always can have "surprises" and fall from the highest...

But damn it, what the hell?! I think about someone (I won't call her "bitch" it's quite vulgar, called her "A" it's perfect) who played with me as a f****** toy, but not her sweet teddy bear. Someone who totaly don't care about what I can think, feel and want; someone who don't care about anyone and anything else of her. And, to be honest, I have difficulties to remember exactly her face now. More the time pass and less I can draw her face with details in my mind. I mean, it's like I wanted to protect something wich is over since a while and concretly if we look at the situation it is. We broke up so I have to stop to torture myself with someone who's kidding me all the time and who isn't the One simply...

Go to sleep boy it's time to get your brain off.


flodefinitif2


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
for people who don't know this picture is by me :)
Publicité
Publicité