Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Notwist
13 mai 2008

Day break at summer's end

Summer night:

At winter's end,
it's time to feel alive.
Looking for an eternal sunshine
I see you right here,
like a brighting fire
hypnotic lights in the eyes.
Where did you come to be so blessed?!
I drew you with my eyes
I dressed you with my mind.
I feel you with my hands...

Bring me next to you please!
So far away from home.
I don't care where just far,
I don't fucking care! Bring me so far!!

things all around me are colourless,
I find it kinda funny,
I find it kinda sad...
Is this my sanity ?
Is it the reality that I faced ?!

I just want to be far to feel alive!
I don't care about anything
now that I saw you!
But I realised that was a dream
when I woke up...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
"I think it's kind of funny, I think it's kind of sad" <br /> <br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4N3N1MlvVc4<br /> <br /> You probably already know about this song, but it might be worth having a look.<br /> <br /> Love. S.
Publicité
Publicité